Expand your Dave Smith Instruments OB-6 synthesizer with 100
inspiring professional sounds for only €19.99

Perfectly categorised:

  • 6 arpeggiator
  • 10 bass
  • 8 brass
  • 4 chord
  • 11 effects
  • 5 lead
  • 20 pad
  • 26 poly
  • 10 sequence
  • Printable program list included

    have a sneak peak here

    Supplied in 2 formats

  • MIDI (.mid) for your favourite DAW software
  • SYSEX (.syx) for your favourite librarian software
  • A manual on how to load the sounds to your DSI OB-6 is included

    See a demonstration video here:

    • details:

    • You are buying an expansion pack with extra sounds for your Dave Smith Instruments OB-6
    • The picture in this advertisement is just for illustrational purposes, an actual Dave Smith Instruments OB-6 synthesizer is not included
    • After payment by PayPal you will receive all necessary files by e-mail within 2 working days (usually same day)
    • As you are immediately provided with the software after payment, we can accept no refunds or returns
    • But don't worry, these sounds were made with lot's of love so you'll most likely enjoy them very, very much!
    • Are these sounds royalty free?

      Yes, of course these sounds are 100% royalty free!

    • Questions?

      Please do feel free to contact us, we love to help!

    What are you waiting for?

    Feed these sounds to your OB-6, you know you want to...