Expand your ASM Hydrasynth synthesizer with 100
inspiring professional sounds for only €19.99

Perfectly categorised:

  • 9 arpeggiator
  • 7 bass
  • 4 brass
  • 12 drums
  • 7 FX
  • 7 lead
  • 16 pad
  • 15 keys
  • 11 rhythmic
  • 4 strings
  • 8 various
  • Printable program list included

    have a sneak peak here

    Supplied in 1 format

  • A .hydra file for the Hydrasynth Patch Manager
  • Click here to download Hydrasynth Patch Manager
  • See a demonstration video here:

    • details:

    • You are buying an expansion pack with extra sounds for your ASM Hydrasynth
    • The picture in this advertisement is just for illustrational purposes, an actual ASM Hydrasynth synthesizer is not included
    • After payment by PayPal you will receive all necessary files by e-mail within 2 working days (usually same day)
    • As you are immediately provided with the software after payment, we can accept no refunds or returns
    • But don't worry, these sounds were made with lot's of love so you'll most likely enjoy them very, very much!
    • Are these sounds royalty free?

      Yes, of course these sounds are 100% royalty free!

    • Questions?

      Please do feel free to contact us, we love to help!

    What are you waiting for?

    Feed these sounds to your Hydrasynth, you know you want to...